CONTACT

PARISH STAFF

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Phone: (561) 655-4554
Direct Extension Dialing: (561) 655-4555, followed by extension
Websites: bbts.org | bbtsvirtual.org

Rector and Associates

The Rev. James R. Harlan harlen@bbts.org, x101
Harold E. Pysher pysher@bbts.org, x103
Associate for Music & Liturgy
The Rev. Burl Salmon salmon@bbts.org, x105
Associate for Christian Education, Pastoral Care, and Outreach
Fred E. Staley staley@bbts.org, x102
Associate for Administration
The Rev. Margaret E. McGhee mcghee@bbts.org, x104
Curate

Non-Stipendiary Assisting Clergy

The Rev. Canon Elizabeth R. Geitz, Assisting Priest
The Rev. W. Frisby Hendricks III, Assisting Priest
The Rev. Dr. Cecily J. Titcomb, Deacon for Spiritual Direction
The Rev. Clayton B. Waddell, Deacon for Port Ministry

Staff

Program Director
Greg Knight, Director of Children & Youth Ministries knight@bbts.org, x114
Coordinators
Jessica Hitchcock, Children & Youth Ministries Coordinator hitchcock@bbts.org, x131
Douglas Kwoka, Communications Coordinator doug@bbts.org, x111
April Lawrence, Evangelism, Fellowship & Membership Coordinator april@bbts.org, x112
Ayana Pineiro, Worship & Pastoral Care Coordinator ayana@bbts.org, x117
Administrative Staff
Tierra Harper, Office Coordinator & Rector’s Assistant harper@bbts.org, x100
Sextons
Robert Mancuso, Sexton for Liturgical Support mancuso@bbts.org, x123
Keith Risley, Sexton for Grounds risley@bbts.org, x122
Jonathan Rivera, Sexton for Hospitality rivera@bbts.org, x121
William (J.R.) Thompson III, Lead Sexton thompson@bbts.org, x120

The Church of Bethesda-By-The Sea
141 South County Rd
Palm Beach, FL 33480

Contact Us

Social Media – Subscribe, Like, and Share

Stay connected with us through our YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, and our Instagram pages.